Chipotle Obsession

by kmaradiaga1

I felt the need to share about my obsession with Chipotle. This is a restaurant franchise that is growing and I like to refer to it as Mexican Subway. When you arrive you ask for either a burrito, bowl, whatever your meal may be and then it becomes an assembly line of them asking you what you would like. My first time there I furred there couldn’t be anything special about it but boy was I wrong, Their burrito is hands down my favorite. All of their products are organic, local and their meat comes from naturally raised animals. The restaurant is designed with a green mentality and takes into concern the environment. The food and their beliefs are awesome, how can someone not love it? If you’re interested in learning more, there is a documentary on Netflix! It focuses on the business beliefs and how it came to be.

photo

