Ray Rice Costume

by kmaradiaga1

With Halloween being tomorrow I have seen my fair share amount of costumes. This year in particular I have noticed a Ray Rice costume. Ray Rice was recently on the news for domestic violence against his wife. I have see costumes in which some dressed up as Rice and either have a female companion with them who have painted their face to be bruised or have an inflatable doll and just drag it around.

I will say that seeing these photos absolutely disgusted me. People now have seemed to lost consideration for others. There is no reason why domestic violence should be taken lightly, let alone made into a Halloween costume. There are even images of children dressed up with this costume. IT’s sickening, every year people prove their stupidity by doing something very offensive to others. People don’t get it.

FullSizeRender (2)

