Fuzzy Socks

by kmaradiaga1

I have not been this excited in a while. After black Friday I managed to get a deal on four socks. Not just any socks, fuzzy socks! They were such precious prints that I had to get them! They all had a pink/ blush color to them, which is weird because I’m not the biggest fan of pink but I just needed them in my life. When they finally arrived I couldn’t decide on which pair I wanted to wear first so I put two different ones and the next night I did the same thing. I currently have on my polka dotted pair as I type! I wish men understood the perfection that are fuzzy socks. They warm your toes to perfection and are super soft. They were only four dollars at American Eagle and I had to get them, the ones at Bath and Body Works were double that. I can’t deal with that!

FullSizeRender (3)

