American Horror Story : Coven

by kmaradiaga1

I know, I know. I’m just a smidge behind on following this particular season of American Horror Story. They finally added the third season onto Netflix, which allowed me to marathon through it for two days. Coven focuses on witches and finding the ultimate supreme witch. The story plot for this season was amazing I thought, they incorporated things that also made me shudder. Race and torture were big themes for Coven. The characters were the type to love and hate for certain aspects of their personality but you always found yourself rooting for someone to be the supreme. The finale was a bit lacking but interesting nonetheless. I do recommend this show, I think they offer something for everyone and they do a great job at surprising people over all. They are currently airing the fourth season which is freak show based. I began it but like the others I will most likely watch it later.

FullSizeRender (4)

